Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Mary Anne
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    Foods in the buffet.
    Staff are very accommodating and helpful.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kui Chou Tan
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018

    The hotel is have good location, 10 minutes walk to mitsekoshu departmental.

    No window and the room on the 10 floor is rather noisy in early morning when people taking breakfast
    The location and curtesy staff
    Celestine
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018

    It was a pleasant stay and I would recommend to my friends.

    More hooks in the bathroom. Preferably to have staff at the front counter to explain how to use the air con upon check -in though there is already a sticker behind the remote control. We saw the sticker on the last night of our 3 days' stay.
    The 11th floor open beverage, the friendliness of the counter staff and the cleanliness of the room.
    WONG MAN YEE
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    21 May 2018
    bed to low
    clean
    Ron R
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    20 May 2018

    Reasonable, and good location.

    Property is pretty new so nothing really bad to say. Only option offered by staff to get to airport from hotel was a 1000 NTD ride to airport, but the MRT express line to airport was literally only 10 minutes walk and 160 NTD.
    Close to Taipei's main station and metro. Busy hotel and smaller rooms but quite clean, comfortable and quiet. Lots of traditional Taiwanese dishes for breakfast and they have coffee and drinks available during off hours.
    Taiwan
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    Look for reasonable rates, and city areas this hotel is goode

    The lift needs upgrade.
    Staff very helpful, room is clean and need.
    Won soo
    kr

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    Best hotel in taipei

    none
    good
    Choi
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    18 May 2018

    Good

    Upper level terrace was nice but need to be better air conditioning system.
    Staff professionalism and the location of the hotel.
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ira Agustine
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cedric
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    Bath towels might need replacing soon, I think. :) Noisy and inconsiderate fellow guests. :(
    A very well-run hotel with fantastic hard-working staff. The provision of free cold and hot drinks 24/7 is also a delightful feature of my stay here, plus a gym and easy access to the roof terrace to bask under the sun. Excellent breakfast and even free use of washing machines. Wonderful hotel.
    Calvin
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    We stayed here 2 time already and I Love it

    Breakfast
    Good location
    terencekong
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018
    sound proof is not fantastic
    good location during the 2nd night , there was a smoking smell inside my room which last for hours they helped to change a new room for me within the same night good service
    Wina M
    ph

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    This hotel is near Ximending shopping district, Ximen and Taipei Station. Worth the money.

    Breakfast is OK.But, only limited choice for western food -Fries and nuggets only.
    The room is big enough and the bed is comfortable. Location is near Taipei Main station, ximending shopping district. I am going to book in this hotel again.
    Rolance
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018

    Good hotel to stay in Taipei

    The breakfast is not that okay limited choices were presented. I think the hotel should include western style of food choices.
    The staff was very friendly and the hotel is located in between two station ximen and taipei main station
    SHARON CHEW
    my

    Review score

    2.5
    18 May 2018

    Breakfast buffet suitable for vegetarian ;)

    previously read the comment that the hotel served good breakfast, and it turn out the food is awful. if u are vegeterian, u might like it .. they dont offer much meat , only fried chicken which only filled up 1 third of the tray. if it finish at 9am... no more refill. no omelet, no sunnysideup , scramble, no steam egg too Dont expect this hotel provide good breakfast. better eat out
    in between the shops and station. quite clean.
    Shienwen
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Great location and facility

    Exercise room and breakfast is too Local oriented. No egg and poor western breakfast
Loading reviews